Contact us on +44 1227 903 141

Reviews

Daisy
Daisy
October 12, 2020.
Verified review
Amazing location. Had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend away! Lovely spacious house. Having parking included was great and stress free. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Angela
Angela
September 27, 2020.
Verified review
Great host, great place, clean & welcoming & with everything on the doorstep. Would highly recommend. If ever back in Canterbury we’ll be booking again.
Joshua
Joshua
September 22, 2020.
Verified review
Beautiful place!
Denise
Denise
September 11, 2020.
Verified review
The house is very well situated being quietly tucked away but only a short walk to the city and Cathedral and benefits from private parking at the rear of the house. It had everything we needed, was extremely clean and had comfortable beds. It was nice to have a garden with a patio set to sit out in the afternoon sun. Would definitely book again if returning to Canterbury.
Yvonne
Yvonne
September 4, 2020.
Verified review
Rachel’s place is really spacious and lovely decorated, with a great garden place where we enjoyed our breakfast and dinner. The location is superb at the river and close to parks and the old town with many cafes and restaurants. Communication and check-in was fast and easy, Rachel was very helpful with everything. We enjoyed the free parking possibility close to the apartment as well. I definitely recommend her place to stay in Canterbury!
Marianne
Marianne
August 20, 2020.
Verified review
We had a wonderful stay here. The house is in an excellent location, super close to all the shops and restaurants. Rachel was great to communicate with too. Would highly recommend and would visit again.
Sam
Sam
August 8, 2020.
Verified review
Fantastic house in great location. Close to the town centre and all tourist spots. Also close to grocery shops, restaurants and pubs - all within walking distance. Good parking facility. Clean throughout. We were a group of 5 adults and 1 toddler, and this house was a great size for all of us for a week (we had a travel cot for the toddler and it fitted in the largest bedroom without issue). The host was marvellous and quick to respond to all my messages. I highly recommend this place if you're staying in Canterbury.
Clémence
Clémence
August 1, 2020.
Verified review
Very clean house with easy free car park located not far from the centre. Rachel answered all our questions very quickly, we hope we can come back soon !
Ndamulelo
Ndamulelo
July 28, 2020.
Verified review
Great host with fast replies. The house is beautiful as shown in the photos plus clean. Clean towels and toiletries were provided. No complaints
Leigh
Leigh
July 24, 2020.
Verified review
Excellent stay here, with a great location and lovely property. Ideal parking right behind the house and the house itself was clean and user friendly. Everything we could ask for really!